top of page
Тегов пока нет.

ПОИСК ПО КЛЮЧЕВЫМ СЛОВАМ 

НОВЫЕ ЗАПИСИ 

Я В СОЦСЕТЯХ

  • Серая иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Twitter с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Instagram с прозрачным фоном

How To Take A Good Photo. Tips


Good afternoon/morning/evening/night, everyone! ❤️ Today's our topic is important for everyone, I'm sure! 👌 Every girl or guy, man or woman wants to look good on photo! So today I'll tell you a few rules (tips) how to take a good photo and how to look good on it! As for me I prefer somebody to take a photo of me because my selfies are awful (honestly) 💀! And here become problems: how I look, what's the light, how does my hair look etc. and I'm like "NO I WON'T TAKE PHOTO, I'M LOOKING TERRIBLE TODAY!" But this isn't the reason, folks! So here are main tips of taking good photos! I don't mean selfies! First of all, it's very important: the phone and your photo has to be entrusted to the necessary and right person!!! My best friend Yana always takes my photos! She knows how to make the right light, focus and the view! I trust her and she always takes so good photos! Well secondly, it's important as much as the first one: your hair has to look good at photo, I think it's the most important in appearance while you're taking photo! And here my best friend Irina aka artist is helping me too. As a artist she knows how to make me look good, she makes my hair etc. Also it's important to choose the right pose, she also helps me to make my arms look good (if I put them by myself, they look thick 😕) Thirdly and the last one is effect. You have to choose the right effect! It isn't less important than the first tips! You'll think it's funny but my BFF helps me here too. As a artist (repeating it again, sorry), she knows how to make my photo better ONLY WITH ONE EFFECT, she is wonderful, I know! So guys those were tips how to take a beautiful photo and look good on it but if you don't have such a talented friend as mine, don't get upset cause it can do each person or even your friend, just tell them these easy tips and your photo will be as good as you want! 😌😉 I hope these tips of taking a photo will help you and if you have already taken it, send me it as a message on Tumblr or as a letter to my e-mail

I'll be happy to see your amazing photo ❤️☺️

Stay positive, confident and creative, It's Your Paully x

bottom of page