top of page
Тегов пока нет.

ПОИСК ПО КЛЮЧЕВЫМ СЛОВАМ 

НОВЫЕ ЗАПИСИ 

Я В СОЦСЕТЯХ

  • Серая иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Twitter с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Instagram с прозрачным фоном

What Would Happen If Where Were No Fashion?

Hey guys! This is my first blog and as you know I’m a beauty blogger that’s why a lot of my blogs will be about fashion stuff and I’ll give you some beauty tips but also I’ll write blogs about my life. So this blog’s topic isn’t usual – What Would Have Happened If There Were No Fashion?

I think that 50% of people from all over the world (men&women) would say “Nothing would change!” but that’s absolutely a lie!

Every day we see a lot of fashionable beautiful people, a lot of fashion things. And when we wear some clothes which are pretty good and we’re looking pretty good wearing them, we are becoming a part of fashion world.

Firstly, if there were no fashion, our Earth would become a grey planet and all the people would become grey mice! I think you understand what I’m talking about!

I don’t say that if you are wearing not brand clothes you are grey mouse (honestly I don’t wear brand and expensive clothes too) and you are not fashionable. NO! Doesn’t matter what is the price of your clothes or where have you bought it, the only thing that matters is how it is looking: fashionable and nice or not.

And secondly, if there were no fashion, we would become sad people because when we see adorable clothes which can be bright, our mood is becoming better, we are feeling ourselves better, isn’t it so? I think it is!

So my opinion is that our life is more colorful and bright if there is fashion in our lives and that we can’t live without fashion, in grey atmosphere.

That was my opinion, but if you have your own one I would be really happy to read it in comments below!

Well, guys I hope you liked my first blog, this is my first experience of writing blogs, so I want you to write me a review about my blog on my email - itsmepaully@icloud.com or send me a message in "CONTACT WITH ME" menu.

Stay positive, confident and creative,

It’s Your Paully x

bottom of page