top of page
Тегов пока нет.

ПОИСК ПО КЛЮЧЕВЫМ СЛОВАМ 

НОВЫЕ ЗАПИСИ 

Я В СОЦСЕТЯХ

  • Серая иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Twitter с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Instagram с прозрачным фоном

Soft lips. Tips 💋


💋

Hey Readers,

Today I’ll tell you about lips, how to make your lips softer! Every girl (I think boys too) wants to have soft beautiful lips but don’t know what to do! Today I’ll help you to solve this problem! Let’s get started!

My number one tip is cream. Before you go to bed, use cream for kids, put this cream on your lips (use a lot). And in the morning your lips will be really soft, if you want, you can do it every evening, so every day your lips will be as soft as you wish.

The second tip is as easy as the first one. All u need are toothpaste and toothbrush. First of all, rub the lips with a dry brush to get your extra skin from lips away (hope u understand what I mean lol). After that put toothpaste on your lips, it will remove germs and make your lips softer and redder (will be a little pinching). But it’ll help, I promise x

Ant the last one tip. It’s not like a tip, it seems to me that it’s like a rule. Every time you go out use lipstick, no matter if it hasn’t color, lipstick will protect your lips from dryness. It’s really important

Well, I hope tips will help you to get soft lips. You have to try them because they really works. Tell me if u tried. :)

Stay positive, confident and creative, It’s Your Paully x

bottom of page