top of page
Тегов пока нет.

ПОИСК ПО КЛЮЧЕВЫМ СЛОВАМ 

НОВЫЕ ЗАПИСИ 

Я В СОЦСЕТЯХ

  • Серая иконка Facebook с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Twitter с прозрачным фоном
  • Серая иконка Instagram с прозрачным фоном

Longer eyelashes? Easy! x

Finally guys! I’m here with you again! I’m sorry I’ve been so busy for this week but I’m here and going to post more and more.

This blog will be about eyelashes! By the way, that’s me on the photo lol x 😂😘

Let’s begin!

I’ll tell you two tips/rules for the eyelashes. They are pretty easy and I’m sure everyone can follow them.

Firstly, don’t use your towel after cleaning your face. If you use towel after washing your face - DON'T TOUCH YOUR EYELASHES! They will fall and you’ll lose all of them. (Don’t get scared lol)

And secondly (I know my blogs are short but I’m telling you the tips which really work, so there are not too much of them), use castor oil.

Get dry clean brush from the carcass and put it into castor oil and then use it as a carcass every evening and your eyelashes will be long and won’t fall too often.

So there are my tips for you about eyelashes and they really work, I tried them by myself

☺️

Stay positive, confident and creative,

It’s Your Paully x

bottom of page